Librarian Credentials
Main FloorUpper Floor
This is the "Collections
 " page of the "About Neumann Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Neumann Library   Tags: directions, driving, floor plan, hours, librarians, map, mission, parking, policies, staff, values  

Last Updated: Oct 27, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uhcl.edu/aboutthelibrary Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Collections   Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

graphics

 

Collections

Core Collection

Curriculum Library

Juvenile Collection & Easy Book Room

Media Collection

  • On library's main floor. See main floor media map
  • Documentaries, educational films, popular movies, and more

Journals

Reference Collection

Leisure Reading

Government Publications

Course Reserves

UHCL Archives

Find Books, Ebooks, and Media

Search the Library Catalog to find materials from all of the library's collections.

Keyword search (use quotation marks for an "exact phrase")

  
  


Advanced Search  |  Title  |  Author (last name first)  |  Subject  |  Course Reserves  |  ISBN  |  My Account/Renew  |  New Titles

 

Find Journal Articles

Find articles, books and more with OneSearch



Sample search:
"critical thinking" AND ("higher education" OR college*)
Select limiters (articles from scholarly publications, etc.) on results screen.

 

Find Journals in the Journals List

Sample journal covers


When you already have a citation to an article or want to know whether the library has a specific journal, search here for the journal title.


 

Find Course Reserves

Accessibility divider Best Viewed divider Clery Act divider Compact with Texans divider Emergency Information divider Maps & Directions divider Privacy
UH System divider Public Information divider Fraud Reporting divider MySafeCampus pargo1.uhcl.edu
281-283-3910   library@uhcl.edu    UHCL Neumann Library   UHCL Pearland Campus Library
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip