Banner Image

About Neumann Library: Staff Directory

 

graphics

 

 

 

Administration

  • Executive Director: Karen Wielhorski
    281-283-3931
    wielhorski@uhcl.edu
  • Associate Director for Library Public Services: Suk-Fong Chloris Yue
    281-283-3916
    yuec@uhcl.edu
  • Associate Director for Library Technical Services: Martha Hood
    281-283-3920
    hood@uhcl.edu
  • Associate Director for Library Digital Services: Karen Berrish
    281-283-3919
    berrish@uhcl.edu

Directory

  • Adcock, Regina
    Library Associate (UHCL Pearland Campus Library circulation)
    281-212-1657
    adcockr@uhcl.edu
  • Berrish, Karen
    Associate Director for Library Digital Services
    281-283-3919
    berrish@uhcl.edu
  • Boardman, Teri
    Library Associate (Serials)
    281-283-3926
    boardman@uhcl.edu
  • Bobb, Lorene
    Library Associate (Circulation)
    281-283-3904
    bobbl@uhcl.edu
  • Brumley, Tamatha
    Library Associate (Serials)
    281-283-3925
    brumley@uhcl.edu
  • Burke, Shannon
    Discovery Services Librarian
    281-283-3924
    burkes@uhcl.edu
  • Churchill, Gerald
    Research Librarian
    281-283-3917
    churchill@uhcl.edu
  • Daniels, Keith
    Library Associate (Interlibrary Loan)
    281-283-3965
    danielsk@uhcl.edu
  • DeSouza, Flossie
    Library Associate (Interlibrary Loan)
    281-283-3908
    desouza@uhcl.edu
  • Ford, Linsey
    Research & Instruction Librarian
    281-283-3918
    ford@uhcl.edu
  • Fraire, Gabrielle
    Library Associate (Digital Services)
    281-283-3940
    fraire@uhcl.edu
  • Gary, Mark
    Senior Library Associate (Acquisitions)
    281-283-2664
    garyma@uhcl.edu
  • Geyer, Jacqueline
    Library Associate (Administration)
    281-283-3909
    geyer@uhcl.edu
  • Grant, Regina (Jean)
    Library Associate (Archives)
    281-283-3933
    grantr@uhcl.edu
  • Holland, Jennifer
    Research & Instruction Librarian
    281-283-3981
    holland@uhcl.edu
  • Hood, Martha
    Associate Director for Library Technical Services
    281-283-3920
    hood@uhcl.edu
  • Iakovakis, Clarke
    Research & Instruction Librarian
    281-283-3914
    iakovakis@uhcl.edu
  • Jambhekar, Neeta
    Senior Coordinator, Pearland Campus Library Services
    281-283-3902
    jambhekar@uhcl.edu
  • Jones, Donna
    Senior Library Associate (Circulation)
    281-283-3901
    jonesdo@uhcl.edu
  • Mantell, Jody
    Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan
    281-283-3935
    mantelljody@uhcl.edu
  • Medve, Erin
    Library Associate (Cataloging)
    281-283-3923
    medve@uhcl.edu
  • Meyers, Lauren
    Archivist
    281-283-3936
    meyersl@uhcl.edu
  • Palmer, David
    Circulation Librarian
    281-283-3905
    palmerd@uhcl.edu
  • Roberson, Casey
    Research & Instruction Librarian
    281-283-3913
    roberson@uhcl.edu
  • Ros, Amanda
    Catalog Librarian
    281-283-3938
    rosa@uhcl.edu
  • Salinas, Rosana
    Electronic Resources Librarian
    281-283-3928
    salinasr@uhcl.edu
  • Sandvig, Kelly
    Library Associate (Circulation)
    281-283-3929
    sandvig@uhcl.edu
  • Session, Marcus
    Library Associate (UHCL Pearland Campus Library Circulation)
    281-212-1657
    session@uhcl.edu
  • Steed, Charito (Chat)
    Supervisor, Acquisitions & Serials
    281-283-3922
    steedc@uhcl.edu
  • Steele, Susan
    Coordinator of Library Instructional Services
    281-283-3915
    steele@uhcl.edu
  • Thomas, Marlene
    Administrative Secretary
    281-283-3930
    thomasm@uhcl.edu
  • Wielhorski, Karen
    Executive Director
    281-283-3931
    wielhorski@uhcl.edu
  • Woodbury, Darlene
    Library Associate (Circulation)
    281-283-3903
    woodbury@uhcl.edu
  • Yue, Suk-Fong Chloris
    Associate Director for Library Public Services
    281-283-3916
    yuec@uhcl.edu
Accessibility divider Best Viewed divider Clery Act divider Compact with Texans divider Emergency Information divider Maps & Directions divider
Privacy divider UH System divider Public Information divider Fraud Reporting divider MySafeCampus
281-283-3910    library@uhcl.edu   UHCL Neumann Library    UHCL Pearland Campus Library