University ArchivesJSC History CollectionHuman Space Flight CollectionClear Lake Area Collections
This is the "Home
 " page of the "UHCL Archives and JSC History Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

UHCL Archives and JSC History Collection   Tags: archives, jsc history collection, manuscripts, primary resources, university archives  

Last Updated: Sep 5, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uhcl.edu/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home   Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

General Information and Announcements

Welcome to the library's research guide for the UHCL Archives and JSC History Collection. 

We hope this guide will help you discover and use the wealth of information resources provided by the archives.


To access the main UHCL Archives page, click here:

http://blogger1.uhcl.edu/archives/

 

About the Archives

The UHCL Archives, established in 1989, preserves the institutional memory of the University through the collection of official University records and related historical collections and materials. In 2001, UHCL entered into an agreement with NASA and the National Archives to house and provide access to the Johnson Space Center History Collection.

Accessibility divider Best Viewed divider Clery Act divider Compact with Texans divider Emergency Information divider Maps & Directions divider Privacy
UH System divider Public Information divider Fraud Reporting divider MySafeCampus pargo1.uhcl.edu
281-283-3910   library@uhcl.edu    UHCL Neumann Library   UHCL Pearland Campus Library
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip