Services for Faculty: Liaison Librarians

Liaison Program

Contact your liaison with any question or suggestion related to library resources for your program, students, or research needs. We’ll also keep you informed of new resources and services.

Note: Phone numbers listed are on-campus extensions. From off campus, please precede the extension with 281-283.

Liaisons

Degree Program/Concentration Liaison Name Phone Email
Accounting Neeta Jambhekar 3902 jambhekar@uhcl.edu
Decision Science Neeta Jambhekar 3902 jambhekar@uhcl.edu
Environmental Management Martha Hood 3920 hood@uhcl.edu
Finance & Economics Martha Hood 3920 hood@uhcl.edu
Healthcare Administration David Palmer 3905 palmerd@uhcl.edu
Human Resource Management Neeta Jambhekar 3902 jambhekar@uhcl.edu
International Business Neeta Jambhekar 3902 jambhekar@uhcl.edu
Legal Studies Casey Roberson 3913 roberson@uhcl.edu
Management Neeta Jambhekar 3902 jambhekar@uhcl.edu
Management Information Systems Jingshan Xiao 3912 xiao@uhcl.edu
Management of Technology Jingshan Xiao 3912 xiao@uhcl.edu
Marketing Neeta Jambhekar 3902 jambhekar@uhcl.edu
Neeta Jambhekar
 
Martha Hood
 
David Palmer
 
Casey Roberson
 
Jingshan Xiao
Degree Program/Concentration Liaison Name Phone Email
Counseling Susan Steele 3915 steele@uhcl.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Clarke Iakovakis 3914 iakovakis@uhcl.edu
Early Childhood Education Shannon Burke 3924 burkes@uhcl.edu
Educational Foundations Jennifer Holland 3981 holland@uhcl.edu
Educational Leadership Jennifer Holland 3981 holland@uhcl.edu
Educational Management Jennifer Holland 3981 holland@uhcl.edu
Instructional Technology Clarke Iakovakis 3914 iakovakis@uhcl.edu
Literacy, Language and Library Science Linsey Ford 3918 ford@uhcl.edu
Multicultural Studies in Education Jennifer Holland 3981 holland@uhcl.edu
Special Education Jennifer Holland 3981 holland@uhcl.edu
Susan Steele
 
Clarke Iakovakis
 
Shannon Burke
 
Jennifer Holland
 
Linsey Ford
Degree Program/Concentration Liaison Name Phone Email
Applied Design & Visual Arts Casey Roberson 3913 roberson@uhcl.edu
Anthropology Casey Roberson 3913 roberson@uhcl.edu
Behavior Analysis Susan Steele 3915 steele@uhcl.edu
Behavioral Science Susan Steele 3915 steele@uhcl.edu
Clinical Psychology Susan Steele 3915 steele@uhcl.edu
Communication Sarah Matusz 3938 matusz@uhcl.edu
Criminology Travis Jones 3934 jonestra@uhcl.edu
Cross-Cultural Studies Casey Roberson 3913 roberson@uhcl.edu
Family Therapy Susan Steele 3915 steele@uhcl.edu
Fitness & Human Performance David Palmer 3905 palmerd@uhcl.edu
Geography Clarke Iakovakis 3914 iakovakis@uhcl.edu
History Casey Roberson 3913 roberson@uhcl.edu
Humanities Casey Roberson 3913 roberson@uhcl.edu
Industrial/Organizational Psychology Susan Steele 3915 steele@uhcl.edu
Literature Linsey Ford 3918 ford@uhcl.edu
Nursing Neeta Jambhekar 3902 jambhekar@uhcl.edu
Political Science Katherine Magner 3917 magner@uhcl.edu
Psychology Susan Steele 3915 steele@uhcl.edu
Public Service Leadership David Palmer 3905 palmerd@uhcl.edu
School Psychology Susan Steele 3915 steele@uhcl.edu
Social Work Travis Jones 3934 jonestra@uhcl.edu
Sociology Rosana Salinas 3928 salinasr@uhcl.edu
Women's Studies Rosana Salinas 3928 salinasr@uhcl.edu
Casey Roberson
 
Susan Steele
 
Clarke Iakovakis
 
David Palmer
 
Linsey Ford
 
Neeta Jambhekar
 
Katherine Magner
 
Rosana Salinas
 
Travis Jones Travis Jones
 
Sarah Matusz Sarah Matusz
Degree Program/Concentration Liaison Name Phone Email
Astronomy Rosana Salinas 3938 salinasr@uhcl.edu
Biological Sciences Katherine Magner 3917 magner@uhcl.edu
Chemistry Travis Jones 3934 jonestra@uhcl.edu
Computer Science Jingshan Xiao 3912 xiao@uhcl.edu
Computer Engineering Jingshan Xiao 3912 xiao@uhcl.edu
Computer Information Systems Jingshan Xiao 3912 xiao@uhcl.edu
Computer Systems Engineering Jingshan Xiao 3912 xiao@uhcl.edu
Engineering Management Shannon Burke 3924 burkes@uhcl.edu
Environmental Science Martha Hood 3920 hood@uhcl.edu
Mathematical Sciences Katherine Magner 3917 magner@uhcl.edu
Physics Sarah Matusz 3938 matusz@uhcl.edu
Software Engineering Shannon Burke 3924 burkes@uhcl.edu
Statistics Katherine Magner 3917 magner@uhcl.edu
Rosana Salinas
 
 
Jingshan Xiao
 
Shannon Burke
 
Martha Hood
 
Katherine Magner
 
Travis Jones Travis Jones
 
Sarah Matusz Sarah Matusz
Loading
281-283-3910    library@uhcl.edu   UHCL Neumann Library    UHCL Pearland Campus Library